Upcoming Events


 

 

 

MONDAY 23RD NOVEMBER – TEACHER ONLY DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

 

Friday 27th November – Room 17 Surf Trip

 

Friday 27th November - Inter-Intermediate Athletics Competition – Tauranga Domain

Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd December – School-wide Electives

Friday 4th December – Room 16 Surf Trip

Thursday 10th December – Syndicate B Year 8 Graduation Dinner

Friday 11th December – Syndicate E Day Out – Ohiwa Top 10 Holiday Park

Monday 14th December – Tech Assembly

Tuesday 15th December – Final Formal Assembly

Wednesday 16th December – Last day Term – 12.00pm finish

 

2021 DATES

Friday 29th January – School Office open (9.00am – 12.00pm only) for enrolments and sale of second hand uniforms (cashonly)

Tuesday 2nd February – School Office open (9.00am – 12.00pm only) for enrolments and sale of second hand uniforms (cash only)

Wednesday 3rd February – School Office open (9.00am – 12.00pm only) for enrolments and sale of second hand uniforms (cash only)

THURSDAY 4TH FEBRUARY 2021 – FIRST DAY TERM 1 8.50AM START FOR ALL STUDENTS

Monday 8th February - Waitangi Day – (Public Holiday) School closed

Tuesday 9th February – normal School day

 

IMPORTANT – END OF YEAR DATES 2020

Monday 14th December – Tech Assembly

Tuesday 15th December – Final Formal Assembly

 

Wednesday 16th December – Last Day Term 4 – 12.00pm finish